top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMegan Ehrlich, PT, DPT

How to Get Rid of Pain Without Wasting Your Time

Updated: Dec 6, 2021

Do you ever tell yourself that you "don't have time" for certain things? Sometimes it small things that don't matter a ton in the grand scheme of things, but sometimes it's bigger things like I don't have time to make a doctor's appointment.


Do you ever tell yourself, "It's not a big enough problem, I'll just do it later". Sometimes this is as simple as doing dishes later, folding laundry later. Sometimes, this is not taking care of pain or injury and now it's snowballed into a big issue.


Let me tell ya, I'm right there with you. My ideal time is spent with my dog and my boyfriend ( In no particular order ) so that is what I want to be doing...spending time and money to do things with them. The last year has also solidified this point. It was such an uncertain time with finances, physical health, mental health, emotional health and also access to things.


I know that I am not the only one who feels stretched a little thin. I know I'm not the only one who feels that they just don't have the time or money to, dare I say it, take care of myself.


I decided that I needed to do something to make things easier on others to get help that they need without a lot of extra time recurring expenses. I have created some online courses that anyone can purchase.


Why online courses, you ask? Because it allows me to provide very important and helpful information to a lot of people when it is convenient for them. If I give you a video and a handout, it is yours forever. You can press pause and come back to it. If you don't remember something, you can go back to it. If I am covering something you already know, you can skip it. It gives you so much freedom while also giving you just enough instruction to make some positive changes. If it's not and you need more, you can always reach out and schedule an appointment.


I have created 2 courses that I honestly think can change your life and perspective if you take the time to work through it. My course, Conquer Your Pain will help you with a total mindset shift which teaches you things you CAN do to manage your pain so it doesn't feel that pain is winning ALL.THE.TIME.

I have also created a course called Back In Action where I help you get to the root of your back pain and teach you the right exercises to focus on to get rid of back pain. Cool right? I show you 36 different exercises and you never even have to step foot in an office.


My challenge to you is this: Instead of waiting for the "right time" or until something is "bad enough" to get help, make some positive changes for yourself now. Doing something like taking Conquer Your Pain or Back In Action can help you get ahead of some really bad pain, OR can help you if you're already there. Doing this now, can help you enjoy your life and live a life you deserve knowing you have the tools to make things better. Not sure if these are right for you? Click here to check out my other resources


Want to be the first to know when we release new content? Subscribe here!



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page